Reaserch Professor

Jin, Youngmi _진영미

youngmi@lanada.kaist.ac.kr
KDDI Japan
(2014)

Post - Doc

Huazhi (Hank) GONG


AVI Innovativ Research Inc.
(2011)

Yun, SeYoung _윤세영

yunseyoung@gmail.com
Bell Labs
(2013)

Lee, Dongmyung _이동명

dmlee@lanada.kaist.ac.kr
Samsung Electronics
(2014)

Lee, Hojin _이호진

hojin.lee.79@gmail.com
Samsung Electronics
(2014)

Ok, Jungseul _옥정슬

ockjs@lanada.kaist.ac.kr Homepage
KTH(Sweden)
(2017)

Ph.D

Lee, Jinsung _이진성

ljs@netsys.kaist.ac.kr
Samsung Electronics
(2012)

Lee, Joohyun _이주현

jhlee@netsys.kaist.ac.kr
Ohio State Univ(USA)
(2014)

Jung, Jaeseong _정재성

yidck@netsys.kaist.ac.kr
KTH(Sweden)
(2014)

Park, Hanjin _박한진

hjpark@lanada.kaist.ac.kr
NSRI (국가보안기술연구소)
(2015)

Yun, Dong Gyu _윤동규

dgyun@lanada.kaist.ac.kr
NAVER
(2016)

Lee, Soo Hwan _이수환

shlee@lanada.kaist.ac.kr
ETRI
(2016)

Lee, Ji Hyung _이지형

jhlee@lanada.kaist.ac.kr
SKT
(2016)

MS

Olavario, Cristopher (Cris)

cris.olavario@gmail.com
Samsung Electronics
(2012)

Ebido, Timothy John (Tim)

tim@lanada.kaist.ac.kr
Samsung Electronics
(2013)

Yeo, Byungchul _여병철

bcyeo@lanada.kaist.ac.kr
KIST(한국과학기술연구원)
(2014)

Lim, Yongtae _임용태

ytlim@lanada.kaist.ac.kr
Samsung Electronics
(2014)

Yoon, Joo Ho _윤주호

jooho.yoon.91@gmail.com
NAVER (Team: Search & AI Solutions)
(2015)

Kim, Se Gi _김세기

sgkim@lanada.kaist.ac.kr
KT
(2016)

Moon, Sang Woo _문상우

swmoon@lanada.kaist.ac.kr

Staff

Lee, Kyongbok _이경복

kyongbok@kaist.ac.kr
TEL: 042-350-8086