Professor

Yi, Yung _이융

LANADA Leader, Homepage, Calendar

Ph.D Candidates

Kim, Dae Woo _김대우

dwkim@lanada.kaist.ac.kr

Jung, Jin Hwan _정진환

jhjung@lanada.kaist.ac.kr

Seo, Nan Sol _서난솔

nsseo@lanada.kaist.ac.kr

Sung, Yoon Dong _성윤동

ydsung@lanada.kaist.ac.kr

Song, Hyung Seok _송형석

hssong@lanada.kaist.ac.kr

Ahn, Su Myeong _안수명

smahn@lanada.kaist.ac.kr

Hong, Joon Ki_홍준기

joonki@lanada.kaist.ac.kr

Moon, Sang Woo _문상우

swmoon@lanada.kaist.ac.kr

Kang, Wan Ju_강완주

wjkang@lanada.kaist.ac.kr

MS Candidates

Koo, Yoon Pyo_구윤표

ypkoo@lanada.kaist.ac.kr

Son, Kyung Hwan_손경환

khson@lanada.kaist.ac.kr

Bang, Ji Hwan_방지환

jhbang@lanada.kaist.ac.kr

David Earl Hostallero

ddhostallero@lanada.kaist.ac.kr

Hai Tran Hong

haitranhong@lanada.kaist.ac.kr

Lee, Taeyoung_이태영

taeyoung.lee@lanada.kaist.ac.kr

Choi, Hoyong_최호용

hychoi@lanada.kaist.ac.kr

Pham, Kien Xuan

pxkien@lanada.kaist.ac.kr

Song, Juneha_송준하

songjh@lanada.kaist.ac.kr

Yoon, Se-eun_윤세은

seeun.yoon@lanada.kaist.ac.kr

Kang, Joohyun_강주현

joohyun.kang@lanada.kaist.ac.kr

Lee, Dongheon_이동헌

dhlee@lanada.kaist.ac.kr

Zhou, Yajie (Lesley)

lesley339@lanada.kaist.ac.kr

Delos Reyes, Roben D.

rddelosreyes@lanada.kaist.ac.kr