Professor

Yi, Yung _이융

LANADA Leader, Homepage, Calendar

Researcher

Jang, Hye Ryung _장혜령

hrjang@lanada.kaist.ac.kr

Choi, Sung Chang _최성창

nangchoi@lanada.kaist.ac.kr

Ph.D Candidates

Lee, Hyo Jung _이효정

hyojung_lee@lanada.kaist.ac.kr

Jin, Bo Ram _진보람

boramjin@lanada.kaist.ac.kr

Choi, Jae Young _최재영

jychoi@lanada.kaist.ac.kr

Kim, Dae Woo _김대우

dwkim@lanada.kaist.ac.kr

Jung, Jin Hwan _정진환

jhjung@lanada.kaist.ac.kr

Seo, Nan Sol _서난솔

nsseo@lanada.kaist.ac.kr

Sung, Yoon Dong _성윤동

ydsung@lanada.kaist.ac.kr

MS Candidates

Lee, Byoung Uk _이병욱

nimdrak@lanada.kaist.ac.kr

Ahn, Su Myeong _안수명

smahn@lanada.kaist.ac.kr

Koo, Yoon Pyo _구윤표

ypkoo@lanada.kaist.ac.kr

Shin, Su Ho _신수호

shinas327@lanada.kaist.ac.kr

Hong, Joon Ki_홍준기

joonki@lanada.kaist.ac.kr

Woo, Ji In_우지인

jiwoo@lanada.kaist.ac.kr

Son, Kyung Hwan_손경환

khson@lanada.kaist.ac.kr

Bang, Ji Hwan_방지환

jhbang@lanada.kaist.ac.kr

David Earl Hostallero

ddhostallero@lanada.kaist.ac.kr

Visiting Ph.D student

Foivos Michelinakis

foivos.michelinakis@imdea.org
IMDEA Networks Institute